marquee

Sydney Unleashed

Sydney's #1 Entertainment & Lifestyle Publication

CADBURY LIVE SANTA

In a world first for CADBURY, the brand will take its adored and iconic 2D Santa character and bring him to life in 3D via Facebook live.

Using the latest technologies in virtual production and motion capture, Australians will be able to interact with CADBURY’S Live Santa in real life!

CADBURY’s Live Santa Facebook event will take place 10th December during the following times:

Sydney & Melbourne – 6:00pm
Perth – 3:00pm
Darwin – 4:30pm
Brisbane – 5:00pm
Adelaide – 5:30pm

WHAT: CADBURY LIVE SANTA
WHEN: 10/12/2020 (12:00 am)
WHERE: facebook.com/CadburyDairyMilk

Loading Map....

Sydney Unleashed is one of Australia’s premier entertainment publications exploring the latest in lifestyle trends. From Sydney’s finest restaurants, cafes and bars to the hottest in gadgets, products, and home entertainment, Sydney Unleashed is your one-stop lifestyle platform.