Sydney Unleashed

Sydney's #1 Entertainment & Lifestyle Publication

SHANIA: Still The One Live From Vegas

SHANIA: Still The One Live From Vegas

International superstar Shania Twain wrapped up her successful two-year residency in Las Vegas as her SHANIA: Still The One stage show recently came to a close. The five-time GRAMMY winner entertained concert-goers from all over the world at the Colosseum at Caesars Palace during the course of her 105 performances and now, fans have an opportunity to bring the Vegas production home with the release of Twain’s live album SHANIA: Still The One Live from Vegas available through Mercury Nashville. The concert has also been released on DVD, Blu-ray and Digital Video via Eagle Rock.

Produced by Twain, Live from Vegas captures the full SHANIA: Still the One stage performance. The show features a 13-piece live band, dancers, trained horses, a flying motorcycle and plenty of Vegas flash. “This show has been my labour of love for over three years,” shares Twain. “It has meant so much to me and was such a privilege to live out my visions on that stage, and it is so exciting to now get to share the whole experience with the fans all over the world!”

With more than 75 million albums sold worldwide and U.S. sales topping 34.5 million, Twain remains the top-selling female country artist of all time. Her 1997 release Come On Over has sold an excess of 15.6 million making it the top-selling country album and places it in the Top 10 all genre best sellers of all time.

Track Listing:

  1. I’m Gonna Getcha Good!
  2. You Win My Love
  3. Don’t Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
  4. Up!
  5. I Ain’t No Quitter
  6. No One Needs To Know
  7. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
  8. Any Man of Mine
  9. That Don’t Impress Me Much
  10. Honey, I’m Home
  11. (If You’re Not In It For Love) I’m Outta Here
  12. Come On Over  (Acoustic)
  13. Love Gets Me Every Time  (Acoustic)
  14. Rock This Country!  (Acoustic)
  15. Today Is Your Day  (Acoustic)
  16. You’re Still The One
  17. From This Moment On
  18. Red Storm
  19. Man! I Feel Like A Woman!


SHANIA: Still The One Live From Vegas is available now.

Sydney Unleashed is one of Australia’s premier entertainment publications exploring the latest in lifestyle trends. From Sydney’s finest restaurants, cafes and bars to the hottest in gadgets, products, and home entertainment, Sydney Unleashed is your one-stop lifestyle platform.