Sydney Unleashed

Sydney's #1 Entertainment & Lifestyle Publication



UK singer and rapper Example, aka Elliot Gleave, is set to release a collection of his greatest hits this August entitled ‘#hits’. The album contains Example’s UK #1 hits ‘Stay Awake’ and ‘Changed The Way You Kissed Me’ plus the Calvin Harris collaboration ‘We’ll Be Coming Back’.

A frequent visitor to Australia (and now married to Aussie Erin McNaught) Example recently completed a UK arena tour and has been travelling the globe performing at major festivals including a residency for Ibiza and Mallora Rocks.


1. Changed The Way You Kiss Me
2. Kickstarts
3. We’ll Be Coming Back – Calvin Harris feat. Example
4. Stay Awake
5. Won’t Go Quietly
6. Say Nothing
7. Watch The Sun Come Up
8. Natural Disaster (Extended Album Version) – Laidback Luke VS Example
9. Midnight Run
10. Playing in the Shadows
11. Last Ones Standing
12. Hooligans (VIP MIX) – Don Diablo & Example
13. Watch The Sun Come Up (Moam Remix)
14. Close Enemies (Jakob Liedholm Remix)
15. Say Nothing (Hardwell & Dannic Remix)
16. Unorthodox – Wretch 32 feat. Example

#Hits is available now. 

Sydney Unleashed is one of Australia’s premier entertainment publications exploring the latest in lifestyle trends. From Sydney’s finest restaurants, cafes and bars to the hottest in gadgets, products, and home entertainment, Sydney Unleashed is your one-stop lifestyle platform.