Sydney Unleashed

Sydney's #1 Entertainment & Lifestyle Publication

MCALISTER KEMP: The Best Of 2008-2014

MCALISTER KEMP: The Best Of 2008-2014

Much-loved country duo, McAlister Kemp, recently announced that they will take a break from working together in 2015. Due to overwhelming response from fans, “The Best of 2008 -2014” will be released to celebrate their partnership to date.

Comprising of Drew McAlister and Troy Kemp, the band released three studio albums across the past six years, topping the ARIA Country Albums chart and the Country Radio Airplay chart, taking out a CMC Music Award, earning a slew of Golden Guitar nominations, and performing to audiences of thousands both in Australia and in the US.

The McAlister Kemp Best Of features all of their biggest hit singles; newly recorded tracks; the previously physical unreleased Anzac single; as well as a collaboration and live songs. A must have for fans!

Track listing:

1.  All Kinds Of Tough
2.  It Don’t Buy You Love
3.  Blue Collar Night / Radio
4.  Hell Yeah
5.  Hard Work
6.  Country Proud
7.  Home
8.  Cold Beer, Hot Women
9.  Harder To Tame
10. Tats
11. Fight Me
12. Fading Ink And Battle Scars
13. Guys Like Us
14. 100 Years The Anzac
15. There’s No Place Like Home (with O’Shea)
16. What A Woman Can Do (live)
17. Till The Wheels Fall Off (live)

The Best Of 2008-2014 is available now.

Sydney Unleashed is one of Australia’s premier entertainment publications exploring the latest in lifestyle trends. From Sydney’s finest restaurants, cafes and bars to the hottest in gadgets, products, and home entertainment, Sydney Unleashed is your one-stop lifestyle platform.