Sydney Unleashed

Sydney's #1 Entertainment & Lifestyle Publication

MINISTRY OF SOUND: Running Trax Winter 2014

MINISTRY OF SOUND: Running Trax Winter 2014

It’s time to get your blood pumping and test your endurance with Ministry of Sound’s Running Trax Winter 2014. This year’s installment of Running Trax Winter showcases 60 body composing favourites spread over 3 discs set to speed play your sub-temp triumphs for the whole season – time to get started!

WALK – Disc 1 is designed to get you motivated and on schedule, covering the biggest in fresh and throwback hits to get you briskly on track. Featuring the unstoppable radio hit, ‘High’ by Peking Duk and Nicole Miller and cruising onto some of the decade’s most dominating chart singles from Calvin Harris featuring Florence Welch, Ellie Goulding, Duke Dumont featuring Jax Jones, Madison Avenue, RüFüS and more radiating chart toppers.

JOG – Disc 2 amps up the BPM’s and will spike your speed. Opening up with the feel good festival favourite ‘White Noise’ by Disclosure and partying through the course with the triple platinum selling, ‘Swing’ by Joel Fletcher and Savage as well as more recent dance inducing delights from the likes of The Potbelleez, DVBBS, Marin Garrix & Jay Hardway, Afrojack and Showtek.

RUN – Disc 3 will get you charging through the last leg with the best in up tempo anthems to get you over the finish line. Notable victory jams courtesy of Will Sparks, Tommy Trash & Killagraham, The Bloody Beetroots and the transcendent Calvin Harris remix of the UK #1 single, ‘Eat Sleep Rave Repeat’ by Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr.

Get ahead of the crowd with 3 discs of motivating hits to stimulate your senses and soundtrack your winter workout from walk to run! Ministry of Sound are right there with you to respire through your fitness regime and meditate your heart rate. This is the definitive collection of winter tunes destined to help you realise your optimum personal health and cardio capacity.


1. Peking Duk feat. Nicole Millar – High
2. Avicii – Addicted To You
3. Calvin Harris feat. Florence Welch – Sweet Nothing
4. John Legend – All Of Me (Tiësto’s Birthday Treatment)
5. Tiësto – Red Lights
6. Duke Dumont feat. Jax Jones – I Got U (MK Remix)
7. Madison Avenue – Don’t Call Me Baby (Motez Vicious21 Remix)
8. Ellie Goulding – Burn (Tiësto’s Club Life Remix)
9. Duck Sauce – NRG
10. Soulsearcher – Can’t Get Enough
11. Bingo Players – Cry Just A Little
12. Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma – Dare You
13. Jochen Simms, Will Gold, Manuel La Mare – You’re Not Alone (Manuel La Mare vs. Will Gold Remix)
14. RüFüS – Take Me
15. Mark Knight – The Return Of Wolfy
16. Mutiny UK & Steve Mac – Feel The Pressure (Axwell & New ID Remix)
17. Borgeous – Invincible
18. Nicky Romero & Krewella – Legacy
19. Mr Probz – Waves (Robin Schultz Remix)


1. Disclosure – White Noise
2. DVBBS & Borgeous feat. Tinie Tempah – Tsunami (Jump)
3. Karbon Kopy – Shot Me Down (Red D3vils Remix)
4. Showtek & Justin Prime feat. Matthew Koma – Cannonball (Earthquake)
5. Icona Pop feat Charlie XCX – I Love It (Sick Individuals Remix)
6. Joel Fletcher & Savage – Swing (Joel Fletcher Remix)
7. The Potbelleez – Here On Earth (WasteLand’s Outta Space Remix)
8. Afrojack feat. Spree Wilson – The Spark
9. R3hab & NERVO & Ummet Ozcan – Revolution
10. Sidney Samson & Eva Simmons – Celebrate The Rain
11. The Aston Shuffle – Tear It Down
12. FAUL feat. Wad Ad vs PNAU – Changes (Tocadisco’s Sunny LA Remix)
13. Oliver Heldens – Gecko
14. Chocolate Puma feat. Kris Kiss – Step Back
15. Red Carpet – Alright 2014 (Lucas And Steve, Nothing But Funk Remix)
16. Timmy Trumpet – Freaks
17. Showtek – We Like To Party
18. Martin Garrix & Jay Hardaway – Wizard
19. Adrian Lux feat. Kaelyn Behr – Sooner or Later
20. Klangkarussel feat. Will Heard – Sonnenkrantz (Sun Don’t Shine)


1. 2 Unlimited – Get Ready 2013 (Steve Aoki Extended Mix)
2. Joel Fletcher & Seany B – Loco (VINAI Remix)
3. Will Sparks – Catch
4. Dimitri Vegas, Martin Garrix & Like Mike – Tremor (Sensation 2014 Anthem)
5. Showtek & Ookay – Bouncer
6. Denzal Park – Fire
7. Hardwell – Everybody In The Place
8. Dannic feat. Bright Lights – Dear Life
9. Chardy – Tomorrow
10. Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr feat. Beardy Man – Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Calvin Harris Remix)
11. Qulinez feat. Cara Salimando – Rising Like The Sun
12. Kronic – Fire In The Sky
13. Promise Land feat. Alicia Madison – Sun Shine Down
14. Tom Piper – Rip Up The Riddim (Rob Pix Mix)
15. DVBBS & Tony Junior – Immortal
16. Sander Van Doorn & Firebeatz – Guitar Track
17. Chardy & Stevie Mink – Mutha
18. Tommy Trash & KillaGraham – The Little Death
19. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston vs Arty – You Got To Believe (A & B Mashup)
20. Candyland & Zac Waters – Not Coming Down (Zak Waters Remix)
21. The Bloody Beetroots feat. Peter Frampton – The Beat

‘Running Trax Winter 2014’ is available now.

Sydney Unleashed is one of Australia’s premier entertainment publications exploring the latest in lifestyle trends. From Sydney’s finest restaurants, cafes and bars to the hottest in gadgets, products, and home entertainment, Sydney Unleashed is your one-stop lifestyle platform.