The Real Housewives

The Real Housewives

OF NEW YORK CITY: Seasons 1-9.

The hit series The Real Housewives of New York City follows the busy lives of a group of driven and ambitious Manhattan women as they juggle their demanding careers and motherhood, and navigate the wonderful world of jam-packed social calendars, children and city life.

The Real Housewives of New York City are Countess LuAnn de Lesseps, Bethenny Frankel, Kelly Killoren Bensimon, Alex McCord, Ramona Singer, Jill Zarin and Sonja Morgan.

In this drama-filled 47 DVD collection which showcases every episode from seasons 1-9, you will witness all the highs and lows of the exclusive social circles in New York.

The Real Housewives of New York City: Seasons 1-9 is available now.

  • Share this:
© 2018 Sydney Unleashed. All Rights Reserved.