Sydney Unleashed

Sydney's #1 Entertainment & Lifestyle Publication

Saturday Night Country: Volume 5

Saturday Night Country: Volume 5

Saturday Night Country, hosted by Catherine Britt, is the flagship Country Music Program on ABC Local Radio – airing nationally every Saturday Evening. The 5th release in this annual series will highlight the best of the program over the past year featuring leading local and international country music artists.

Featuring artists showcased on the program including Sara Storer, Harmony James, John Williamson, Mustered Courage, Jasmine Rae, Kellie Pickler, Johnny Cash, The McClymonts and many more…


1.  Catherine Britt – Good To Bad
2.  Jasmine Rae – First Song
3.  Troy Cassar–Daley – Home
4.  Sara Storer – Come On Rain
5.  Kacey Musgraves – Follow Your Arrow
6.  Lyn Bowtell – Happy
7.  Luke O’Shea – Dad’s Bottom Draw
8.  The McClymonts – Going Under (Didn’t Have To)
9.  Kellie Pickler – Little Bit Gypsy
10. Harmony James – Skinny Flat White
11. Sarah Humphreys – Take Your Time
12. Jenny Queen – Blood Meridia
13. Bill Chambers & Robyn Ludwick – Mr. Saturday Night
14. John Williamson – Clouds Over Tamworth
15. Mustered Courage – Powerlines
16. Johnny Cash – She Used To Me Love Me A Lot
17. Lindi Ortega – Tin Star
18. Kevin Bennett & The Flood – Skin
19. Jennifer Nettles – Me Without You
20. George Jones – He Stopped Loving Her Today
21. Felicity Urquhart – City Of Light
22. Audrey Auld – Drinking Problem

Saturday Night Country: Volume 5 is available now.

Sydney Unleashed is one of Australia’s premier entertainment publications exploring the latest in lifestyle trends. From Sydney’s finest restaurants, cafes and bars to the hottest in gadgets, products, and home entertainment, Sydney Unleashed is your one-stop lifestyle platform.