Sydney Unleashed

Sydney's #1 Entertainment & Lifestyle Publication

Stereosonic Festival Anthems 2014

Stereosonic Festival Anthems 2014

Australia’s leading electronic music festival Stereosonic is back this November/December and heading off this monumental festival, ONELOVE unleashes the official soundtrack – Stereosonic Festival Anthems 2014.

Stereosonic delivers Australia’s biggest line-up of the world’s best electronic artists, from house to deep house, from techno to trance, bass to electro, EDM, electronica and beyond. This Stereosonic world of dance music is yours to capture in this exclusive compilation!

Overflowing with the biggest names & hottest talents Stereosonic Festival Anthems 2014 contains 42 of the best tracks and remixes from Stereosonic stars that include: Calvin Harris,TiëstoSkrillexDiploDisclosureAlessoSteve AokiShowtekDJ SnakeW&WDuke DumontPorter RobinsonWill SparksNERVODeorroBooka ShadeRL Grime,Peking DukWhat So NotAlison Wonderland and many many more! It’s also delivered in three separate continuous DJ mixes.

Mix 1 is an epic mix of gigantic proportions from the world of EDM, Big Room & Trance.  Opening with huge hit Calvin Harris’ ‘Summer’ and Cedric Gervais’ remix of his hit withLana Del Rey – Summertime Sadness.  Before taking you on a musical voyage through the realms of the superstars of dance music including the biggest tracks and remixes from: Avicii, Tiësto, David Guetta, Dash Berlin and W&W.

Mix 2 presents the flipside of STEREOSONIC’s musical spectrum, with the best in Trap and Bass.  From massive smash hit DJ Snake & Lil Jon – Turn Down for What, alongsideremixes and tracks by Dillon Francis, Diplo and GTA.

Rounding the package perfectly Mix 3 delivers house and deeper house sounds of the moment from Disclosure, Duke Dumont and Oliver Heldens’ through to Nicky Night Time andKaz James.

Wrap your ears around ONELOVE’s star-studded soundtrack to the ground-breaking Stereosonic Festival 2014.  Your perfect Stereosonic, pre & post party starter that is jam packed with enough hits to set you up for an entire summer!

Digital Compilation Tracklisting – 42 Tracks + 3 Continuous DJ Mixes

  1. EDM Continuous Mix – Various Artists
  2. Bass & Trap Continuous Mix – Various Artists
  3. House & Deep House Continuous Mix – Various Artists
  4. Summer – Calvin Harris
  5. Summertime Sadness – Lana Del Rey vs Cedric Gervais (Cedric Gervais Mix)
  6. Ready For The Weekend (ft. Ayah Marar)  – R3HAB, NERVO
  7. Lionhearted  (feat. Urban Cone) [Arty Remix] – Porter Robinson
  8. Five Hours (feat. DyCy) [Don’t Hold Me Back] – Deorro
  9. Addicted To You (Avicii By Avicii) – Avicii
  10. If I Lose Myself (Alesso vs OneRepublic) – OneRepublic, Alesso
  11. Wasted  (feat. Matthew Koma) [Ummet Ozcan Remix] – Tiësto
  12. Take Me Home (feat. Bebe Rexha) – Cash Cash
  13. Bad feat. Vassy – David Guetta, Showtek
  14. Blow – Martin Solveig, Laidback Luke
  15. Tsunami (Jump) [feat. Tinie Tempah]  – DVBBS, Borgeous
  16. Rage The Night Away (feat. Waka Flocka Flame) – Steve Aoki
  17. Swing – Joel Fletcher, Savage
  18. Bleed – Timmy Trumpet & SCNDL
  19. Chemical Energy (feat. Flea) – Will Sparks
  20. Fair Game – Orjan Nilsen, Cosmic Gate
  21. Haunted (feat. Jano) – MaRLo
  22. Here Tonight (feat Collin McLoughlin) – Dash Berlin, Jay Cosmic UK
  23. One In A Million (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn) – Andrew Rayel
  24. Romper (Extended Mix) – New World Punx
  25. Shocker – W&W, Headhunterz
  26. Turn Down for What – DJ Snake, Lil Jon
  27. Get Low – Dillon Francis, DJ Snake
  28. Tell Me – RL Grime,  What So Not
  29. I Want U – Alison Wonderland
  30. High (feat. Nicole Millar) [Spenda C Remix] – Peking Duk
  31. Cinema (feat. Gary Go ) [Skrillex Remix] – Benny Benassi
  32. Soul Purge (feat. Foreign Beggars) – Noisia
  33. Afterglow – Wilkinson
  34. Boy Oh Boy – Diplo, GTA
  35. I Got U (feat. Jax Jones) – Duke Dumont
  36. My Love (feat. Jess Glynne) -Route 94
  37. Somebody Everybody (feat. Black Box) – Hot Since 82
  38. All That Matters (feat. Troels Abrahamsen) – Kölsch
  39. Love Inc (Original Mix) – Booka Shade
  40. Back & Forth (feat. Elizabeth Rose) [Dom Dolla Remix] – The Aston Shuffle
  41. Everybody Together – Nicky Night Time
  42. Latch (feat. Sam Smith) [T. Williams Club Remix] – Disclosure
  43. The Weekend (feat. Nicky Van She)[Extended Mix] – Generik
  44. Gecko (Overdrive) [feat. Becky Hill ] – Oliver Heldens
  45. Show Me All Your Love – Kaz James


CD Tracklisting: 2 Discs – 42 Tracks in 3 continuous DJ Mixes 

DISC 1 – Continuous DJ MIX 1

  1. Calvin Harris – Summer
  2. Lana Del Rey vs Cedric Gervais – Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Mix)
  3. R3HAB & NERVO feat. Ayah Marar – Ready For The Weekend
  4. Porter Robinson feat. Urban Cone – Lionhearted (Arty Remix)
  5. Deorro feat. DyCy – Five Hours (Don’t Hold Me Back)
  6. Avicii – Addicted To You (Avicii Remix)
  7. OneRepublic, Alesso – If I Lose Myself (Alesso vs OneRepublic)
  8. Tiësto feat. Matthew Koma – Wasted (Ummet Ozcan Remix)
  9. Cash Cash feat. Bebe Rexha – Take Me Home
  10. David Guetta & Showtek feat. Vassy – Bad
  11. Martin Solveig & Laidback Luke – Blow
  12. DVBBS & Borgeous feat. Tinie Tempah – Tsunami (Jump)
  13. Steve Aoki feat. Waka Flocka Flame – Rage The Night Away
  14. Joel Fletcher & Savage – Swing
  15. Timmy Trumpet & SCNDL – Bleed
  16. Will Sparks feat. Flea – Chemical Energy
  17. Orjan Nilsen & Cosmic Gate – Fair Game
  18. MaRLo feat. Jano – Haunted
  19. Dash Berlin & Jay Cosmic UK feat. Collin McLoughlin – Here Tonight (Club Mix)
  20. Andrew Rayel feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – One In A Million
  21. New World Punx – Romper (Extended Mix)
  22. W&W and Headhunterz – Shocker


DISC 2 – Continuous DJ MIX 2 & 3

  1. DJ Snake & Lil Jon – Turn Down for What
  2. Dillon Francis & DJ Snake – Get Low
  3. RL Grime & What So Not – Tell Me
  4. Alison Wonderland – I Want U
  5. Peking Duk feat. Nicole Millar – High (Spenda C Remix)
  6. Benny Benassi feat. Gary Go – Cinema (Skrillex Remix)
  7. Noisia feat. Foreign Beggars – Soul Purge
  8. Wilkinson – Afterglow
  9. Diplo & GTA – Boy Oh Boy
  10. Duke Dumont feat. Jax Jones – I Got U
  11. Route 94 feat. Jess Glynne – My Love
  12. Hot Since 82 feat. Black Box – Somebody Everybody
  13. Kölsch feat. Troels Abrahamsen – All That Matters
  14. Booka Shade – Love Inc
  15. The Aston Shuffle feat. Elizabeth Rose – Back & Forth (Dom Dolla Remix)
  16. Nicky Night Time – Everybody Together
  17. Disclosure feat. Sam Smith – Latch (T. Williams Club Remix)
  18. Generik feat. Nicky Van She – The Weekend
  19. Oliver Heldens feat. Becky Hill – Gecko (Overdrive)
  20. Kaz James – Show Me All Your Love



SYDNEY: Saturday 29th November & Sunday 30th November, Sydney Showground
PERTH: Saturday 29th November & Sunday 30th November, Claremont Showground*
ADELAIDE: Friday 5th December & Saturday 6th December, Adelaide Showground
MELBOURNE: Saturday 6th December & Sunday 7th December, Melbourne Showgrounds
BRISBANE: Saturday 6th December & 7th Sunday December, Brisbane Showgrounds

Stereosonic Festival Anthems 2014 is available now.

Sydney Unleashed is one of Australia’s premier entertainment publications exploring the latest in lifestyle trends. From Sydney’s finest restaurants, cafes and bars to the hottest in gadgets, products, and home entertainment, Sydney Unleashed is your one-stop lifestyle platform.