Sydney Unleashed

Sydney's #1 Entertainment & Lifestyle Publication

Wild Summer 2016

VARIOUS: Wild Summer 2016

Mixed by Courtney Mills.

The soundtrack to your summer is here! Wild Summer 2016 features all your favourite party hits and new and exclusive tunes rocking the clubs and charts, jam packed across 2x CDs expertly mixed by Melbourne based DJ/producer Courtney Mills.

Melbourne’s favourite daughter, Courtney Mills is no stranger to the music industry. Building a repertoire of Main Room/Electro and Melbourne tunes, armed with her chic attitude and dazzling energetic live performances; leaves dance floors all around the country in awe. Earning esteemed residences at prestigious institutions and working alongside production powerhouse Chardy, supporting the likes of Potbellez, The Stafford Brothers, John Course and Grant Smilie as well as performing at Stereosonic and Future Music Festival, Courtney has definitely set her sights for the future high!

With a huge line up of exclusive chart mixes, content and brand new productions, this jam packed 2x CD features tracks and remixes from Mark Ronson, Avicii, Armin Van Buuren, Hardwell & Jason Derulo, Felix Jaehn, Disclosure, Lost Frequencies, Robin Schulz, Kygo, David Guetta, Rudimental, Odd Mob and heaps more!

The Wild series is Australia’s longest running dance music brand, entertaining fans for over 30 years. Please join CSR in celebrating the best of your Wild Summer!


CD 1: 1. Felix Jaehn – Ain’t Nobody (Loves Me Better) ft. Jasmine Thompson 2. Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me 3. Sam Feldt – Show Me Love (ft. Kimberly Anne) 4. OMI – Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix) 5. Adam Lambert – Ghost Town (Dave Winnel remix) 6. Mark Ronson – Uptown Funk ft. Bruno Mars (Wideboys VIP mix) 7. Hardwell feat. Jason Derulo – Follow Me 8. Armin Van Buuren – Another You (feat. mr. probz) (CID remix) 9. Rufus – Like an animal (Dom Dolla remix) 10. Odd Mob – Marshmellow 11. Galantis – Runaway (U & I) 12. Yolanda Be Cool & DCUP – Soul Makossa 13. David Guetta – Hey Mama ft. Nicki Minaj & Afrojack 14. Robin Schulz – Headlights [feat. Ilsey] 15. Joe Stone – The Party ft. Montell Jordan (This Is How We Do It) 16. Disclosure ft. Sam Smith – Omen 17. Kygo – Firestone ft. Conrad Sewell 18. Herveě – You Give Me Something 19. Scribe & Nick Skitz – Not Many 20. Rudimental – Not Giving In ft. John Newman & Alex Clare

CD 2: 1. Avicii – Waiting For Love (Carnage & Headhunterz Remix) 2. Hardwell feat. Jake Reese – Mad World 3. AK9 – House Of Cards feat Chris Arnott 4. Oh Snap !! & Bombs Away – Squats 5. I Am Sam & Archie – Together feat Sophia Brown 6. Kronic – Feel That ft. Raven Felix (JaySounds Remix) 7. Hardwell & Dannic feat. Haris – Survivors 8. Domeno & Michael Sparks – Locked & Loaded (Hardwell Edit) 9. Henry Fong & Futuristic Polar Bears – Velocity 10. Nicky Romero – Lighthouse 11. Courtney Mills – Thrills 12. Dan Absent & Trey V – Speedo 13. Timmy Trumpet & Savage – Freaks 14. G-Wizard – Into the Light (feat. Max & Bianca) 15. Femme – Insane 16. Komes – Crank 17. Tommy Trash feat. JHart – Wake The Giant (Odd Mob remix) 18. Sunset Child – Silence (JaySounds remix) 19. Jauz & Ephwurd – Rock The Party 20. Alex Preston feat. Chris Arnott – Chasing Ghosts 21. Paper Sons – Nothing But Love 22. Sakura – Now that I Found You (Paper Sons remix) 23. Ben Morris – Tell Me 24. Peking Duk – Say My Name (feat. Benjamin Joseph) [Filterkat Remix]

Wild Summer 2016 is available now.

Sydney Unleashed is one of Australia’s premier entertainment publications exploring the latest in lifestyle trends. From Sydney’s finest restaurants, cafes and bars to the hottest in gadgets, products, and home entertainment, Sydney Unleashed is your one-stop lifestyle platform.