Sydney Unleashed

Sydney's #1 Entertainment & Lifestyle Publication

MOS The Annual 2013

MINISTRY OF SOUND: The Annual 2013

Ministry of Sound present The Annual 2013 – two discs of the best EDM and club tracks, ready to tear apart dance floors across the country!

Mixed by one of Australia’s most formidable duos The Only, and resident fresh-maker Tom Piper, each disc has been finely crafted, creating a phenomenally unique compilation bouncing full of rhythm and delivering what is arguably the best Annual to your stereo yet. The Only thrash Disc one with a diverse mix of pop and club jams, summoning the arrival of summer with tracks and remixes from the likes of Avicci, Example, Rita Ora, Porter Robinson, Vandalism & iKid, Mobin Master & Ian Carey, Marina & The Diamonds and Florence & The Machine.

Tom Piper loads up the second disc with the best club and EDM hits of the year, featuring the latest from Knife Party, DJ Fresh, 360, The Bloody Beetroots, The Presets, Rudimental, The Aston Shuffle, Wolfgang Gartner, and Simons. With 45 tracks molded into two discs of dance music perfection, this is the one album which no dance music lover should live without!


Disc One – Mixed by The Only
1. Avicii – Silhouettes (Radio Edit)
2. The Only – Looking Back
3. Florence & The Machine – Spectrum (Calvin Harris Radio Edit)
4. Rita Ora aft. Tinie Tempah – RIP (Gregor Salto US Club Mix)
5. Example – Say Nothing
6. Felix Cartel feat. Maja Ivarsson – Tonight (Hot Mouth Remix)
7. Far East Movement – Turn Up The Love (Radio Edit)
8. Clockwork – BBBS
9. Marina & The Diamonds – Primadonna (Benny Benassi Remix Edit)
10. Hardwell & Showtek – How We Do (Original)
11. Hook N Sling & NERVO – Reason
12. Porter Robinson – Language
13. Dirty South & Alesso – City Of Dreams
14. Zedd – Spectrum (Radio Edit)
15. The Twins – Coming Home
16. Goodwill & Ron Carroll – You Used Me
17. Walden – Warmonger
18. Avicii vs Lenny Kravitz – Superlove
19. Alesso & Matthew Koama – Years
20. Timmy Trumpet – Snapback
21. Mobin Master & Ian Carey – Lights Out (Ian Carey Club Mix)
22. Vandalism & iKid – Coming Alive (Inceptor Extended Mix)
23. Otto Knows – Million Voices

Disc Two – Mixed by Tom Piper
1. Wiley – Heatwave (DEVolution Remix)
2. Tom Piper & Micky Slim ft. Majestic – Can’t Kill the Party
3. Michael Woods Feat. Ester Dean – We’ve Only Just Begun (Original)
4. 360 – Run Alone (AC Slater Radio Edit)
5. DJ Fresh feat. RaVaughn- This Feeling
6. Rudimental feat. John Newman – Feel The Love
7. Knife Party – Bonfire
8. Wolfgang Gartner – Flexx
9. Icona Pop – I Love It (Apocalypto Remix)
10. Galantis – Tank
11. The Aston Shuffle – Can’t Stop Now (Radio Edit)
12. Enur Feat. Nicky Minaj – Ucci Ucci (Fear of Dawn Remix)
13. Deniz Koyu – Bong
14. Chardy & Andy Murphy Feat. Sean Declase – One Life
15. Firebeatz & Schella – Dear New York
16. Cedric Gervais – Molly (Quintino Remix)
17. The Bloody Beetroots – Chronicles of a Fallen Love
18. Feat. Eva Simons – This Is Love (Afrojack Remix)
19. Dog Blood – Middle Finger
20. Sander Van Doorn & Julian Jordan – Kangaroo
21. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash – Reload
22. The Presets – Ghosts (Adrian Lux Remix)

‘THE ANNUAL 2013’ is available now.

Sydney Unleashed is one of Australia’s premier entertainment publications exploring the latest in lifestyle trends. From Sydney’s finest restaurants, cafes and bars to the hottest in gadgets, products, and home entertainment, Sydney Unleashed is your one-stop lifestyle platform.