Sydney Unleashed

Sydney's #1 Entertainment & Lifestyle Publication

MINISTRY OF SOUND: Chillout Sessions XVI

MINISTRY OF SOUND: Chillout Sessions XVI

Close your eyes, relax, and listen to the chilled sounds of summer with Ministry of Sound’s Chillout sessions XVI. Embrace this next instalment in the Chillout series as a musical memoir designed to heighten the senses with a collection of down-tempo harmonies, laidback compositions and striped-back electronic beats.

Unwind with 42 tracks from the likes of Lana Del Rey, Disclosure, HAIM, Chet Faker, Duke Dumont, Flight Facilities, Empire of the Sun, Rudimental, The Preatures and Vance Joy.  Spread over two-discs; be sent on a deliciously cool journey that is sure to provide the quintessential soundtrack to your summer.

MINISTRY OF SOUND: Chillout Sessions XVI is available now.

Sydney Unleashed is one of Australia’s premier entertainment publications exploring the latest in lifestyle trends. From Sydney’s finest restaurants, cafes and bars to the hottest in gadgets, products, and home entertainment, Sydney Unleashed is your one-stop lifestyle platform.