Sydney Unleashed

Sydney's #1 Entertainment & Lifestyle Publication

The Voice Final 32 CD

THE VOICE: The Final 32

The Voice: The Final 32, a two-disc compilation of favourite tracks from the #1 rating show, has just been unleashed. Fans of the show now have an immediate opportunity to own this collection before these artists, including early fan favourites Celia Pavey, Harrison Craig and Imogen Brough, head into the live finals. It’s the show everyone is talking about, it’s the show everyone’s watching (the ratings speak for themselves!) and it’s a compilation of 32 songs everyone wants!

The Final 32 is available now.


1 Walking in Memphis: Steve Clisby
2 Scarborough Fair/Canticle: Celia Pavey
3 Sunday Bloody Sunday: Tim Morrison
4 People Help The People: Jackie Sannia
5 Stay: Nathan Allgood
6 Seven Nation Army: Rob Edwards
7 Bedouin Song: Ben Goldstein
8 Heart’s A Mess: Josh Kyle
9 1,2,3,4: Kiyomi Vella
10 Girl On Fire: Kathy Hinch
11 When The Levee Breaks: Danny Ross
12 Bow River: Michael Strangel
13 Somewhere Only We Know: Michael Paynter
14 Skinny Love: Adam Garrett
15 Something’s Got A Hold Of Me: Danni Hodson
16 Shy Guy: Lyric McFarland
17 Try: Caterina Torres
18 Never Let Me Go: Imogen Brough
19 I Need A Dollar: Nick Kingswell
20 One Crowded Hour: James Walker
21 People Get Ready: Karen Andrews
22 Un Giorno Per Noi/A Time For Us: Luke Kennedy
23 Blue Skies: Emma Pask
24 Ramble On: Simon Meli
25 You Don’t Know Me: Jac Stone
26 Broken Vow: Harrison Craig
27 Falling Slowly: Nicholas Roy
28 Ghosts: Hannah Darling
29 Lady Marmalade: Michelle Martinez
30 Love Rears Its Ugly Head: Shawne Kirke
31 Sexual Healing: Mitchell Anderson
32 Blackbird: Alex Gibson

‘The Voice: The Final 32’ is out now.

Sydney Unleashed is one of Australia’s premier entertainment publications exploring the latest in lifestyle trends. From Sydney’s finest restaurants, cafes and bars to the hottest in gadgets, products, and home entertainment, Sydney Unleashed is your one-stop lifestyle platform.